Hollywood

5 Must Watch OTT Shows If you Like ‘Wednesday Addams’

The most popular Netflix’s supernatural teen comedy series Wednesday Addams has been loved by all. People also eagerly waiting for new series , if you like this series then the you must watch 5 OTT Shows some as ‘Wednesday Adams’.

The Addams family first came in The New Yorker Comics in the year 1964 TV Series with Charles Addams. Following are the best shows for you ;

Stranger Things Cast: Fifth and the Final Series

Lainey Wilson Husband, Age, Net Worth 2022 and details Biography

5 Must Watch OTT Shows If you Like ‘Wednesday Addams’ ; Find Below

Lovecraft Country (2020) same as Wednesday Addams :

This show based on a novel made by Matt Ruff. This includes a journey of Atticus Freeman and that man is in search of his missing father. The novel story is from the lands of America from the last 1950s. Matt is helped by his two friends Leti and his Uncle George.

This is one of the best shows at that time and received 18 Emmy nominations and was loved by all. Further series of the shows are not made.

Buffy the Vampire Slayer (1997- 2003) :

This series is made on 1992 , and it has six series . The story line continue for the Buffy Summers , a high school girl along with her being new addition to vampire slayers.

Yellowjackets (2021) :

Yellowjackets series is thriller one, it has two timelines . At first the New Jersey Soccer team met a plane crash during travelling to seattle. Then the journey of the series starts after 19 months of plane crash.

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (2018-2020):

This is one of the best series like Wednesday Addams , this is the journey of Sabrina Spellman, the women with half witch and half mortal. It is same as Wednesday Addams as this series has a female lead.

Riverdale (2017) :

This is a comic series in which Roberto Aguire Sacasa was featured, this is from Archie Comics. In Riverdale series, a teenage inhabitants of a town is found dead, and the whole story revolves around this one.

Share

View Comments

Recent Posts

MCA Syllabus For Entrance Exam 2023-24

What is MCA Entrance Exam ?        MCA , Master of Computer Application,… Read More

4 months ago

AFC Gate Full Form in Metro :How it works Automatically ?

What is AFC Gate Full Form ? An Automated fare Collection Gate (AFC Gate Full… Read More

4 months ago

PVC Full Form in Medical :Symptoms and Causes

What is PVC Full Form in Medical Board ? PVC Full Form in Medical board… Read More

5 months ago

10 Translatory Motion Examples ,Types, Definition

First we have to understand that, basically body is always in rest . If you… Read More

5 months ago

ISC Full Form in Engineering (Civil) : Total 3 Meanings

ISC full form in engineering has 3 meanings. In terms of engineering ISC meaning is… Read More

5 months ago

BARC Full Form TV : Benefits (Updated Sept 2023)

What is BARC Full Form TV and What it means ? BARC Full Form TV… Read More

5 months ago